Diabolik Lovers ~ Sakamaki Subaru ~

Posted on Updated on

Sakamaki Subaru (逆巻 スバル)
CV: Kondo Takashi (近藤 隆)

(Oh boy, I don’t think I can handle any more of these vampire boy tracks for a while.. they’re really bad for my health (*ノ∀ノ)イヤン).

You’re setting things down in a church.

[00:10]Subaru: I’ve been looking for you! What are you doing in a place like this? Eh? Preparations for (Catholic?) mass? Don’t fuck with me.

He’s angry that you’re in a place that you know he hates. And so he tries to drag you out. But you struggle and complain and push him.

[00:37]S: Come! Be quiet! *struggle* That’s enough already, stop complaining! Do you want me to bite you to death?!

[00:47]S: How do I know you’re preparing for mass? If not you, who else would be doing this? Also, don’t tremble like that! What will you do if you cut yourself and start bleeding?

[00:58]S: Huh, what’s my business? It’s obvious isn’t it? There’s only one thing I’d want from you. Your body should know what I’m talking about. If you understand, then don’t ask. Ahhaha, or is it.. you want to make me angry and punish you? If so, then this attitude of yours isn’t wrong.

[01:33]S: Shit, the atmosphere in this place.. is making me dizzy . Hurry up, and finish this. You should understand right? How long are you going to stay holed up here. What are you going to do?

*you shove him*

[01:56]He bumps into the mass preparations and a few of them shatter.

[02:05]S: Tch.. Don’t screw with me. You actually pushed me.. Shut up. Just as I was being kind.. I won’t be any more.

[02:20]S: *bam* Heh. Just as I thought, what a loud noise. What am I doing? You should know just from looking. I’m breaking the church. I’d like to break more, but…

[02:40]S: Heh, stop? Haha, I see.. you mean you want me to do it more? *bam* Heh *bam* Haha, why are you crying? It excites me. I thought you knew that this was my personality, but.. Haha, that’s fine. Cry more. If all you do is cry then I’m sure your blood will taste sweet. Heh.. *bam* Hehehe.. *bam*

[03:23]S: HAH! *smash* Phew… There’s nothing more to break now. If you still won’t come with me.. I’ll destroy this whole church. If I do that.. I wonder what kind of face you’ll make then. Ah? You understand, so you’ll come with me?

[03:49]S: What? How boring. Are you trying to be honest? I wanted you to disobey me more.. Oh well, I don’t like to waste my power like this. Anyway, let’s get going. You don’t have any right to refuse. What are you doing?

[04:16]You don’t follow him out though, because you want to clean up the church. He tells you that he wants you to leave it alone. You ignore him and start cleaning. He calls you an idiot for doing unnecessary things and that if you continue to do it then he’ll punish you. Then he sneers at how your God probably thinks you’re a good kid.

[04:40]S: Heh.. you cut your finger.. Are you trying to make it so that I don’t have to bite you? Hehe.. show it to me.. No? How many times do I have to tell you. You don’t have the right to deny me. Give me that hand. Tch, hurry up and do it!

[05:04]S: Your blood.. is dripping. The taste of your blood isn’t bad at all. *kiss* Sweet.. But this isn’t enough to satisfy me. Even you should know that.

He asks if the cut in your finger is throbbing with blood.

[05:35]S: Heh.. it’s like your blood is calling to me.

It’s like the real/subconscious you is calling out to him. *whispers* Calling out to have intercourse/intertwine with him (交わり). Your blood unlocks and gives him power.

[06:00]S: Look, with just a sip of your blood.. *sucking* My power.. is surging. It’s.. IRRESISTIBLE *loud smash*

He tells you to look at how the destruction is far greater than the one before.

[06:28]S: *laughs* Wh-what? What are you doing, grabbing my hand so suddenly? What? Leave this place?.. Hmm… Well, what shall I do..

Asks what you’re going to do. Confirms with you that you just don’t want him to break anything more in this church.

[06:53]*laughs* Calls you simple-minded. He doesn’t really care if he’s not in this place, since everything that he hates is destroyed already. The broken window allows him to see the moon. It’s a nice moon.

[07:19]S: *laughs* Eh? What’s with those eyes? Those scared eyes of yours. Makes me want to scare you more. *sighs* It’s almost time.. you know right? The reason I’m like this… is all your fault.

[07:48]He laughs at himself for becoming so talkative when he usually isn’t. He surprises himself with how his mouth is just running off. He wonders if it’s because you’re here. Is it because he’s getting aroused?

[08:13]S: Eh? What? Did something happen? Eh? What can you do to stop me? Hmm, I wonder… then.. I want to see you spill your own blood. Then say “Please suck my blood”.

[08:34]He wants to see you do it to yourself. *pulls out a knife* Tells you he’ll give you this knife. It’s made of silver and there’s only one of its kind. Only this knife can kill him. And he’s giving it to you. You apparently don’t trust him or his knife.

[09:05]S: That’s fine. If you don’t want to use this knife, what will you do? Will you pinch yourself? Or.. will you cut yourself with that glass? So long as I get to drink your blood, I’m fine with anything. Come on, what will you do? Haha, in the end you’d rather use the knife? Hahahaha. As I thought.

[09:32]*knife swings* Talks about how the knife cuts things well and so it won’t hurt as much since it’ll be a quick and easy cut. So he gives you the knife.

[09:42]S: Well, where are you going to cut? Your hand? Or your neck? Your nose wouldn’t be bad. Your foot? Idiot, your hand is trembling.

He gives you instructions on how to steady your hand and grip the knife tightly. You confess that you’re scared. He supposes you would be scared in a situation like this.

[10:15]*knife swings* He laughs because you’re doing what he thought you’d do. He had a feeling you’d use the knife to try and stab him. Asks if you think you can. He finds it annoying, but he’ll play with you for a bit. *knife swings* Asks what’s wrong since your aim is way off and you won’t be able to stab him in the chest like this.

[10:50]S: Hurry up and come to me. Come on. *laughs* You still won’t come? *steps closer* *frantic knife swings* Heh, your desperate face is irresistible.. But.. *catches your hand* playtime is… over now *forces you to drop knife*

You ask him if he’s still going to say that if you hurt him. He tells you not to say such idiotic things. Points out that your arm is being held by him. It’s obviously impossible for you to move/try anything.

[11:26]S: Does it hurt? Yes, I guess it does. It should hurt. *tightens grip* If you beg for forgiveness, then there’ll be nothing to forgive. Come on, what will you do? You won’t apologize? I.. see.. Tch.. stubborn thing. Maa, I became interested in you because of that. Whatever, let’s go.

[12:00]*drags you off* *sighs* He knew he was having a hard time breathing in that church. Next time he’ll destroy that annoying place.

[12:16]S: Heh, don’t glare at me like that. Right now, with the way I feel, I might do something terrible. Are you still going to do it? Grab my hand.

Apparently if you do so he won’t be tempted to destroy that church.

[12:36]S: Yes. Like that. I’ll only say this once. Right now your life is in my hands. If you’re not quiet… I might do something extreme. It’s boring if you’re like this, but right now.. it’s better if you don’t piss me off.

[13:00]Talks about how the full red moon is waking up the sleeping vampire in him and so he might break you.

[13:15]S: *chuckles* What a nice night. Makes me crazy. My blood is boiling.

Then he basically blames you for making him feel all riled up like this. For making him feel this thirsty. He already said that your blood is calling out to him.

[13:47]S: *left ear* It’s because you’re here, that I’ve become so thirsty. Take responsibility.. Hm? Don’t blame it on you? Shut up. It’s your obligation to give me blood. I won’t do anything bad. I’ll drink from a place you like.

[14:11]Tells you to imagine it and if it makes your heart pound. *whispers* He can hear it. The truth in that sound. Comments on how loud it is and how you can’t hide it. *laughs* That loud fluttering pulse makes him wonder how sweet your blood will be *salivates*.

[14:46]S: Heh. It was a joke.

He won’t just bite you here. He’ll let you choose where to go.

[14:55]S: Well? Where should I taste you? Let’s go.

*fade out footsteps* *door opening/closing*

[15:16]Insults the place you chose because you returned to your room. Oh well, it can’t be helped since the outside is full of annoyances and intrusions. There’s no place quieter than this place. He asks if you think that too *laughs*.

[15:40]S: Nice face. Are you scared? That’s the best praise.

It makes him want to do more terrible things to you. He asks if you’re thinking about wanting him to touch you like that.

[16:02]S: As you wish, I’ll do something mean/scary to you. If you resist… *cups your jaw* I won’t forgive you. *whips out his knife* *starts ripping your clothes*

[16:16]Talks about the current situation and how he knows he’s the type to always become violently angry. *strained* It makes him want to cut you up with this knife. *rip*

[16:35]S: *strained breathing* I can see your soft white skin. *major ripping* Hehehehe, your breathing is rough. Is that really alright? With your chest moving like that.. I might nick you with my knife. *ripping*

[17:00]*sighs* Talks about how your clothes are so ripped, it’s basically no different from you stripping it off. Tells you he can see everything.

[17:07]S: Now, what shall I cut next~.. Ugh.. My bad.

He slipped and scratched you *licks* *heavy breathing* The blood is rising up. *laughs* It’s too good. *slurping*

[17:44]S: Ugh.. unbearable.

Talks about how it’s only a sip yet he feels his power surging in him again. His tongue is tingling and he asks if you feel tingly too. Talks about how you might have tears in your eyes, but in reality you really want him to drink more blood from you *ripping*. Claims you’re shivering at the thought of feeling his tongue more.

[18:13]S: Come on, say it. What do you want? Do you want me to taste you more? Or do you want me to bite you? *struggle and hit him*

Calls your attitude bad. Is surprised you’re still resisting in this situation. *pins you* Comments on how breathing is nice and all, but he doesn’t mind making it teaching you. Tells you to understand that he’s hungry. And it’s because of your blood that he’s so excited. At any rate, you can’t complain in this situation.

[18:59]S: *laughs* Be more scared. It makes your body smell arousing. *sniffs* Can you not feel it? See.. this is… the smell of a flower.

[19:25]A flower blooming in the moonlight. That’s what you smell like. It’s seducing, that kind of flower’s smell. He thinks that your body really does want him. That’s what kind of woman you are, and he knows that. That’s your real appearance.

[19:53]Reminds you that it’s useless to struggle. You smell really good.. and it’s driving him crazy *bites you* *swallows your blood*

[20:23]S: Your blood is flowing.. *more drinking* It’s nice… Aren’t you glad? Eh?

You call him cruel for biting you so suddenly. *laughs* He already told you he was going to do cruel things. When will you understand that?

[20:55]S: Do you want me to be more gentle? Then.. with that mouth say that you’re mine. But of course even if you don’t say it, you’re still mine. Come on.. say it. Hurry.

[21:20]S: Your face is bright red. Is it that hard to say? I can’t hear you. Saying it in that unsexy voice is wrong. Say it again and throw away all your shame.

*something falls outside*

[21:40]S: Tch. An annoyance came. As I thought.. I won’t be able to concentrate like this. Oi, you come over here.

*you run away instead*

[21:50]S: Oi, where are you going!? Don’t run away! Tch.. So the princess prefers a game of tag? It can’t be helped.. I’ll play along for a little while.. To that you can run away from me.. what an idiot.

*smash*

[22:25]Calls out to you and mocks how loud your steps are. But even if you did try to be quiet there’s no point since you didn’t get rid of your smell. *laughs* He’s amused at your surprised face and asks who you think he is. He doesn’t want you to compare him to the other guys.

[22:55]S: Eh? I even broke the door? *inhales*.. Shut up. Anyway.. why did you run AWAY?! *bam* Tch.. Ahh..

He starts to contemplate destroying the whole house so that you, his trophy, won’t be able to hide anywhere else. It makes him almost feel thankful for you giving him an excuse to do that.

[23:36]S: At any rate, where were you running to? To run to a bathroom of all places.. It couldn’t be that you thought I wouldn’t enter, right? Because if so.. then you’re really a.. *you turn the shower on*

[23:54]S: What the fuck!? Why the hell did you spray me?! HUH?!.. What were you intending?.. Ah?

You tell him you were trying to cool him down. *struggle* You both fall into the bath and he tells you to stand it, because the one who needs to cool down is you.

[24:25]S: Don’t make me angry. *water* Why are you trembling? Don’t make that kind of face. I’ll kiss you. *kiss* Your lips are also sweet, huh. Is it because of your blood? Oh well.. here, look at me.

He tells you that he won’t use his knife any more. *laughs* Comments on how embracing you like this while you’re soaked isn’t bad. Commends your courage.

[25:10]*strained* Talks about how it’s bad because he’s starting to feel his thirst again. Blames it on you. *dry swallow* You ask him if it’s painful. He tells you that it obviously is. Asks if you can understand how much he’s enduring with you being so tasty in front of him.

[25:42]S: Eh? Why are you baring your shoulders to me, do you want me to drink more of your blood?… Are you serious? If I drink from you.. you know what will happen, right?

[25:57]You tell him not to be unnecessarily careful. He laughs at you and agrees since it’s a very fine proposal.

[26:06]S: Then.. face the other way. Last time it was your throat, this time it’ll be your shoulder. Remove the clothes off of your back. Strip.. Or do you want me to rip it like last time?

*rustling clothes*

[26:29]S: Your white.. smooth skin.. *licks* Offering yourself to me.. what a strange one. Heh.. I can feel you trembling.. we haven’t even gotten to that point yet.. Prepare yourself.. *whisper* I’m going.

*gulp gulp*

[27:12]S: More.. not enough.. *gulp gulp* *slurp*

[27:29]S: Ahh.. My head is spinning.. the effect of your blood is immediate.. You’re starting to feel good, right? *sucking*

[27:50]S: It’s hot… My body… It’s getting hard to breathe *sucking* I’ve had enough of your shoulder.. Next will be your nape. Hurry up and sit down. *sucking*

[28:23]S: Hehe.. why are you trembling? You can feel it can’t you? Next is.. your arm. Hurry up and give me it.. *sucking*

[28:48]S: Did you know? The taste of blood differs depending on the place. Maa.. the only person who would know that is me *sucking*

[29:07]S: Haha.. you’re the one who offered yourself.. don’t make such a pained face.. are you not inviting me? You’re the kind of woman who tempts men again and again.

[29:23]Talks about how your current expression is what he was talking about. He can’t see any more protest in your eyes. Then he tells you that he’ll do it.. the things you like.. countless times.. *sucking* *strained*

[29:45]S: Eh? What’s sweet about blood? Haha, a person like you wouldn’t understand. But if I had to say something.. it’s like sake? No…

Goes on to try and describe blood, but just ends up saying that you’re special. You get angry at that and he tells you that it’s not a bad thing to be special. You don’t think you’re special though, but he chuckles and calls you an idiot. If you weren’t special what kind of situation do you think you’d be in? (Probably implying that you would have already been killed).

[30:25]S: Don’t pout. I’ll bite you more.. where next? Come on, show me.. I’ll bite you in your softest place… *bite*

[30:47]S: You’re.. weak in the sides? Heh, look, your skin is turning red.. I see.. then.. I’ll do it more *sucking*

[31:15]S: *softly* Sweet.. Ugh, I can’t. My head is spinning.. At this rate.. I’ll really ravage you.. *strained breathing*

[31:34]S: My mind is going blank.. everything is your fault.. You.. because you’re driving me crazy.. You’re apologizing? It’s too late… I won’t stop anymore…

[31:57]S: Ahh.. I can feel your blood flowing in me.. Hehe, amazing.. feeling like this.. You’re really.. a special woman.

[32:21]S: Face me.. Come on, feel this. My chest.. it’s hot isn’t it? I’m not usually like this.. it’s because I’m aroused.. It’s your fault, you know.

Talks about how he’s starting to feel that it wasn’t so bad having to chase you here even though he’s soaked in the water. After all, he gets to see you wet. Then he talks about how he’s usually incoherently angry and violent, but right now he’s feeling forgiving towards you.. because of your blood of course.

[33:14]Notes that some of your blood spilled into the water and it’s such a waste. Talks about how your blood is really dangerous since it’s brought him into this kind of state.

[33:30]S: But.. you’re mine. Every single drop of that blood. I won’t give it.. to anyone. If someone did steal some of your blood.. you know right? I’ll tear that person apart. Hehehehe.

You ask for him not to be so violent and he’s surprised you’d say that to him. He calls you a strange person again.

[34:05]But if that’s a wish of yours that you’ll do anything for, then he’ll hear you out… You ask him if he really means that.. He’ll only say this once but he’s a guy who has no interest in lying.

[34:28]S: Look straight into my eyes.. stare properly at me.. Don’t avert them!… Look.. absolutely.. DON’T close your eyes *deep kiss* *sucking*

[35:05]S: Tch. I told you not to close your eyes.. Eh? It’s embarrassing?.. I can’t believe you..

Tells you that he just wanted to see you respond to him *splashes/rustling* You ask him what he’s doing. Tells you that you should be able to see for yourself. He’s stripping the rest of your clothes off. Though it’s an exaggeration to call them clothes in their current state.

[35:48]S: Ah.. I can’t.. do it well.. I’m feeling dizzy.. Ah enough! This will be fine.. Look.. come closer.. Turn away and sit down.. Hurry up and do it!

You refuse and he grumbles about how it’s not a difficult command and then he forces you to do it. Comments on how stubborn you are to resist even now. You’re not normal at all.

[36:30]S: Hahah.. What’s wrong? Are you shivering at how I’m whispering behind you?.. You’re weak around the neck right?… Because of your blood.. my body is hot. Can you not feel it?

Talks about how your blood is being transformed in him. His blood is calling for your blood *gulping*

[37:19]S: Stop running away! I haven’t had enough yet *more gulping* *lick* Your blood is spilling.. I’ll lick it up *slurping*.. Ugh.. my tongue is tingling..

[37:54]S: Why does your blood make me act so strangely? Out of all the blood that I’ve tasted.. yours is the sweetest. It can’t be helped if the others want you too.. But I won’t give you away.. Hehehe.

[38:24]S: You should realize this as well.. If you.. gave your blood away to someone else.. *bam* Hmph.. I’ll do this to him.. and of course you. If they touched you with their fangs.. I’d..

[39:05]S: Hey, do you understand? My blood right now.. wants to become one with you. You should know best what that means.. Come on.. be more shameless.

[39:25]S: What do you want? Heh.. even if you look at me with those feverish eyes.. nothing will start. Use that mouth.. Come on… I can’t hear you.. Hm? A kiss? On your mouth? Heh, how cute. I understand. Then, look over here. I’ll do it.

*deep kiss*

[40:19]S: You like this kind of thing? You’re such a child.. But, if you weren’t like that then it wouldn’t be you *kisses* Ah, it’s not bad. Right now, even I might find it to be nice..

[40:42]S: Haha, what? You have this dissatisfied look on your face. You don’t think so? Who knows.. Here.. how about this?.. It tickles? Idiot. You’re mistaking the pleasure.. Feel my fingertip more… how my claw can easily cut through your thin skin… feel that.

[41:23]S: Look? How is it? You’re shivering with thrill, aren’t you?

Goes on to talk about how easily your life can be taken right now. Then asks if you feel hot after you’re done feeling fear. His strength comes from what you’ve given him. You and him have already become one, even though you’re not close to being equal to him. It’s interesting.

[42:00]Even if you don’t want it, it’s the unchangeable truth. He doesn’t want to say it’s due to something as idiotic as fate. But you should feel honored for him to be bound to you like this. It’s something like that, but he’s not the type of guy to have an interest in these kind of things. But if it’s you, that’s a different story.

[42:33]S: Your blood is that special.. is what I’m saying.. However, don’t become conceited. That blood.. there’s no meaning in it if I’m not there.

*you sneeze* *he lifts you up*

[43:02]S: Don’t struggle! I’m trying to carry you.. Where am I going? To a place where annoyances won’t be. Let’s return. Your blood will go bad if you’re sick. Don’t mistake this, I’m not doing this for you *gets out of water*

*SUPER DUMMY MIC ENTERS*

*breaks down door*

[43:50]S: *right ear* Tch.. this door is brittle. Reiji will be annoyed again. Shut up.

But he realizes that it’ll be problematic if others can get to them. So he’s going to take you to his room where it’s the most quiet. His room is pitch dark and light can’t reach in. A place where the outside world can’t intrude. He kicks open his coffin and drops you in. He thinks it’ll be calming.

[44:28]S: Ah? I kicked it?.. Shut up. It’s my bed, so I’ll do what I want to it.

But he thinks it’s surprising that today his violence is below average. He blames it on your blood. Or it could be because of the moon. Shut in together in his coffin his chest is burning and he feels hot, even though he’s damp from the water in the bath. He finds it stupid. Then he comments on how erotic you looked, wet in the water.

[45:23]S: You’re trembling, huh. Are you cold? How strange.. when I’m feeling so unbearably hot.. I’ll make you feel.. as hot as I am.

[45:42]S: Hehe.. Look.. If I grab your throat with my hand like this.. your blood becomes hot, right? Have you become hot? Come on.. it’s hot. It’s because your blood is boiling. Hehe..

[46:08]Talks about how that painful face of yours from having your air cut off is irresistible. Notes that you’re trembling and your hair is standing up. Asks if you’re aroused.. and assumes that you are. Seeing you like this is giving him a maddening thought. Well, he doesn’t think you’ll die from it so he’s going to try it out.

*grips throat harder*

[46:42]S: Hahaha.. as I thought you’re scared of dying. Here.. I’ll tighten it some more. Is it painful?.. *tightens* Haha.. That’s great.. Then.. as a reward I’ll give you a kiss.

[47:11]Laughs and notes that your face still looks pained and asks if his kiss wasn’t enough.

[47:16]S: It can’t be helped. I’ll release you.. What was I trying to do? Idiot. I was just playing around.. But.. in the end it was great seeing your face at the point of death. Really, there’s nothing that can compare to it.

[47:42]S: Look.. around your neck. I left a handprint. Heh, it looks like a red necklace~.. How is it? Shall I make it more red?

He decides not to and then talks about how it basically brands you as his. With this the others will think twice about drinking your blood. But.. if you try to hide this mark *bam*

[48:32]S: You understand, right? Heh, that scared expression.. Do you finally understand that it’s useless to resist me? It took you a long enough time. Next time, I might write my name on your throat..

[48:57]S: Hehe.. stop it please? I take that to mean you want me to do it more. Maa, you still don’t know anything about me..

[49:15]S: Here.. this time it’s your turn to choke me. Look at me.. try putting your hand around my neck.. Yes, like that.. do it slowly.. Hehe.. what a slender arm.. Come on, slowly.. yes.. *sighs*

[49:52]S: I can smell you.. *bites you* Hahaha.. I bit you unexpectedly? But the taste of your blood from your wrist isn’t bad at all.

[50:17]S: Huh? Tricking you was mean? Heh, don’t say such idiotic things. The one who got tricked *kisses* is at fault. Ahaha, idiot it’s nothing to cry about. Come on.. *kisses* Hn? Even your tears are sweet. I’m surprised. How about I give up on your blood and drink your tears instead?

[50:55]S: Hehe.. I see. What can I do to make you cry~? Choking you again is troublesome.. Oh, I know… How about I steal.. the thing you consider.. most precious? Or… *bam* shall I do this?

[51:25]S: Haha.. what a great face.

Then he remembers that there was a fairy tale about a crying woman whose tears became jewels. She cried because she was refused and he thinks you’re the same as her.

[51:46]S: Cry.. for me.. No.. Cry.. only for me. Hahaha..

Says you’re not a sweet person since if he tells you to cry, you won’t, but when he tells you not to cry, you will.

[52:08]S: Oh well.. Your tears and blood.. let’s taste them slowly together. Hehe..

But he realizes that it’s really dark and that’s a problem if he’s going to taste you. He won’t be able to see the expressions you make. He thinks it’s a bit strange, since he’s a vampire *laughs* But he thinks a night like this is nice too.

[52:47]S: Why? One of the reasons is your blood.. the moonlight calls out to the demon in me.. your blood also calls out to the demon in me.. if such a thing in me awoke and came out.. you’ll become even more broken.

[53:15]But tonight, like this, both sides of him will be able to act together. The reason why he chose you is because you can do this to him. He asks if that makes you happy.

[53:32]S: Well then, while the moon is still high, give me more of your blood.. Oi.. lie down here.. Where shall I give you pain. There’s no need to be in a hurry, huh… Next will be.. those proud feet of yours, how about it?

[54:08]S: Tch, stop running..! Just a while ago you offered yourself too.. do you really hate the thought? I see… *kisses* *slurps*

[54:32]S: You.. have beautiful feet, don’t you? I’ll compliment you that much *kisses* Stop moving! How many times do I have to say it before you understand? When you say you don’t want it, it’ll just make the person want to do it… especially a person like me *sucks*

[55:05]S: Your ankle hurts? Heh.. I see.. Then.. I’ll do it more *sucking* Even though I’ve drank a lot.. I’m still hungry.. I need more.. to quench my thirst.. Now..

*struggle*

[55:38]S: I told you not to struggle! Or do you want me to use more force on you? Look, your blood is dripping from your leg. It’s dripping on the place that I sleep. What are you going to do?

[56:01]S: It’s still bleeding.. such a waste *slurp* *gulp* Ah.. Heh… Don’t make such a nice face.. you’re tempting me..

He left behind a red circle on your foot.

[56:35]S: Look, I’ll do it to the other leg too *sucking* Hm? What shall I do next. After the ankle is.. your toe? It’ll surely hurt more.. But.. after the pain, the pleasure will be great. Come on, let’s test it *gulping*

[57:23]S: Does it hurt? I see.. I’ll bite you harder *gulping*

[57:41]Tries to contain himself because he’s becoming a bit too enthusiastic and he’ll drain you dry at this rate.

[57:51]S: But.. my lust is overflowing.. I want you.. more and more.. I want you.

[58:09]S: Hey.. next.. will be this thigh. I’m biting *sucking* You don’t have a right to refuse me! *long sucking*

[58:35]S: What do you feel? Your thighs are trembling.. feel it more.. you can feel the pain right?

[59:04]S: How sweet.. heh, don’t hold back your voice. Let me hear your voice. I don’t hate it.. that voice of yours *sucking*

[59:35]S: Soft.. Now, I’ll bring you to the edge.. up until the very limit. There’s still a lot of time. Your reason is a worthless thing. It’d be better if you threw it all away.. *rustling* Those things are just hindrances. Tonight will be fun.

[1:00:05]S: *licks* Come closer. I want to join.. more deeply with you.

86 thoughts on “Diabolik Lovers ~ Sakamaki Subaru ~

    Vampire White said:
    November 22, 2016 at 08:43

    Hello, I wanted to ask if you give me permission to translate your translations of DL

      Ilinox responded:
      November 23, 2016 at 08:44

      Yes, go ahead! Just so long as you credit and make a note that it’s a translation of a translation :’D.

    […] Sakamaki Subaru (C) […]

    proudteenagesatanist666 said:
    June 1, 2015 at 21:47

    I would love to read more

    SurvivingWithoutAFamilyLikeSasuke said:
    June 1, 2015 at 21:44

    Subaru’s cd sounds great

    Gina Penn said:
    December 31, 2014 at 13:58

    Thank you so much for all the hard work…and sorry my reply is a bit late…I didn’t really get into Diabolik Lovers till recently.

    Nee, can I ask you something? The instrumental that plays right around 25:16; do you know what it is called? I have been trying to find it but so far, no luck. It’s such a beautiful piece of music too…

      Ilinox responded:
      January 3, 2015 at 16:59

      No, thank you for the comment! There’s no time limit to when you can comment on any of my posts, haha.

      IIRC that piano track is just one of the BGMs they use. You might be able to find it as one of the BGMs in the game’s soundtrack but I can’t guarantee it ;;; sorry!

    Cassie said:
    June 18, 2014 at 07:47

    I found these Drama CD translations a while ago, and I read them without listening to anything (1, because I’m lazy, 2, due to reason number one, I couldn’t find the actual CDs) However, the other day I found them and listened to Ayato’s (while reading the translation of course) and I almost died!

    As a character, I like Subaru more, but after listening to Ayato’s CD, Subaru’s sounded… almost calming. Which is NOT how it’s supposed to be ( ‘)_( ‘) considering he’s going around destroying stuff. I watched the anime and that’s how I got into this insanity, and every time I think of, or see Subaru, I think his hair looks like cotton candy. Hence, every once in a while, I can’t take his violence seriously >.<

      Ilinox responded:
      June 24, 2014 at 22:51

      It’s definitely a treat (and an experience) to listen to these CDs |D;; I imagine that without the sound effects it just looks like some crazy script with naughty sound effects thrown in. I’m glad you were able to get the full experience though!

      Ahah, that’s an interesting take on their two CDs. Most people find Subaru to be the more violent one although they both end up having their out-of-control sweet moments.

      Now that you mention it… his hair does have a slight pink tinge to it. He definitely inherited Karl Heinz’s hair or his mother’s hair. I’ve never thought about it as cotton candy though… that DOES make him look cuter LOL.

    Cd Drama Subaru | said:
    April 18, 2014 at 06:12

    […] Crediti Traduzione Inglese […]

    ivywind said:
    April 3, 2014 at 16:11

    Man, Subaru actually is the “gentlest” out of the other brothers. Sigh. Still like Shuu, though…(though Subaru is a close second). Don’t worry, I’m not exactly a DoM. I’m actually half masochist and half sadist, a pretty good balance, so according to the quizzes online, I’m fine.

      ivywind said:
      April 3, 2014 at 16:11

      And I’m pretty light on both.

        ivywind said:
        April 3, 2014 at 16:13

        And by gentle I mean romantic/caring. XD

      Ilinox responded:
      April 6, 2014 at 18:22

      Haha, I still can’t say who I would be more attracted by since I haven’t done Shu’s route yet but in terms of aesthetics Shu’s design pings me the most for some reason. I think it’s the whole blond and blue eyes thing he has going for him…

      I think Subaru is the most honest out of all the brothers |D;; but I don’t know about the most romantic (once they get off their sadistic thrones and deem to do something romantic) although I’ll give him props for having one of the cutest nicknames that I’ve ever heard from a game.

      I really enjoyed his CD though that’s for sure! It’s great to hear him losing control unlike the other brothers except for Ayato.

        ivywind said:
        April 6, 2014 at 18:46

        Haha, yeah. They’re all pretty messed up in the head. But Rejet made Shu a pretty normal guy. Go listen to Farewell Song if you haven’t already. It’s Shuu’s character song and it’s just so sweet and heartbreaking. While the others…well, you have an idea: Blood, more, I want more, you drive me insane, you belong to me.
        So yeah, I officially have fallen in love with Shuu. And the only phrase that can describe it is: Help! I’ve fallen and I can’t get up! :c

    ivywind said:
    April 3, 2014 at 16:06

    Subaru…has a nicer personality than Shuu…so I don’t know why I like Shuu more than him…
    Sigh. I blame my attraction towards musical and artsy guys. -wrinkles nose irritatedly-

    pu-chan said:
    March 11, 2014 at 10:10

    thanx for ur hardwork! XD and yess, drama cd makes fangirls bad for health! XD

      Ilinox responded:
      March 14, 2014 at 01:20

      Thank you <3! I feel like every new drama CD that comes out is trying to kill us by making us lose all our blood or something; they're all involving more and more risque situations.

    Andy said:
    November 20, 2013 at 13:07

    Hey, sorry, but where can I find the CD to listen it?
    Thank you for your hard work!

      Ilinox responded:
      November 24, 2013 at 23:32

      I know there are clips of these CDs floating around YouTube so you can check there owo but they can also be bought from Amazon.jp or other proxy sites like From Japan, etc.

      Thank you for commenting!

    […] You can find the English Translation Here (link) […]

    rikku2735 said:
    September 17, 2012 at 02:34

    OH MY GOD. Thank you so much. Your translation was so amazing … (*´ω`*) I’m in love with these erotic vampires! I am completely turning ドM here …

      Ilinox responded:
      September 17, 2012 at 16:22

      You’re welcome ♪( ´▽`)! I hope you look forward to the game then if you’re loving these do-s vampires!

        Cindy said:
        July 18, 2013 at 13:30

        Can you do the main story please

        Ilinox responded:
        July 21, 2013 at 22:44

        If you’re talking about Subaru’s route then I will be doing his route ;;; just sometime in the future.

    Momo said:
    September 2, 2012 at 15:11

    Hello! I found the link to your blog from a YouTube video that had subs to this, so I thought I might drop by and say thank you for your hard work!
    I’ve always known about Drama CDs and I think I actually might have one from La Corda d’Oro. Not really sure, I’ll have to check. But either way, there aren’t translations for it so there’s no point until I learn Japanese myself. So you can say this was my first time experiencing this I guess.

    They’re all sadistic so…I don’t really know what to say about this yet. xD I prefer gentle-ness over all this harsh blood sucking. It’s like all they every say or do is go, “BLOODBLOODBLOOD LICKSLURPGULP YOUR BLOOD IS ONLY MINE!” It’s a good thing they’re attractive.

    Don’t get the wrong idea though! I still really wish I could play this game and would buy it if it ever came out here in America. Despite the fact I’m not into all this… torturous methods of showing love and affection, it still seems really interesting. As long as it doesn’t have any nudity or anything graphic/sexual then I’m all for an otome game!

    Sorry for the long comment hahaha.
    Thank you for your hard work! I’ll be checking out the other translations as well! :D

      Ilinox responded:
      September 2, 2012 at 15:37

      Awww, you’re so sweet and thank you for your words! I feel a little embarrassed that your first experience, or close to one, of drama CDs was this series because they are pretty extreme and sadistic and bloodthirsty (・ω\).

      Hahaha, the vampires do tend to get a bit repetitive especially once you listen to all of them. I agree with you in that I prefer gentle-ness over sadism as well, but there’s a bit of a temptation in these CDs by how overly erotic they sound… I think. I’m not exactly sure why I translated all these CDs when I’m not a die hard fan of these.. I really must be masochistic ( 。>艸<).

      It’s not a R-18 game so I don’t think it’ll have anything graphic or sexual! At most it’ll be implied I think :3 and I’ll be blogging about the game once it comes out, so if you’re still interested please feel free to take a look.

      Don’t apologize~ I love long comments <3! Thank you again for taking the time to comment. Oh, I also recommend the Shukan Soine series if you prefer more romantic drama CDs that still use the dummy head mic. The wonderful Ami-mi on tumblr translated most of the volumes HERE.

        Momo said:
        September 2, 2012 at 17:16

        It turns out this really is my first experience with Drama CDs, I never listened to others, not even the ones I might have. But it’s alright! If they were making really strange sounds then I’d freak out, but the gulping and such I can handle so far.

        I’ll be listening to the others from YouTube later on, but it’s annoying how YouTube removes some of the parts so I’m just sitting here wondering, “So…what happened before all of this? Why are they int he bathtub together?” xD But it’s better than nothing!

        I’m really grateful that it’s not an R-18 game, this way I can freely look into this game without worrying about sexual materials. (Although fanart is another story lol.) I have trouble figuring things out when they’re implied, no matter how heavily. I need things to be spelled out for me. Like how Subaru keeps saying “become one” I kept thinking if he meant…you-know-what. So if I ever got the chance of playing it (I highly doubt it *sigh*) I would be incapable in figuring things out for myself.
        You’re getting the game? :O I’M SO ENVIOUS! I can’t wait to hear about it then!

        Oh it’s my pleasure! I tend to ramble a lot, thus making my comments really long. I’ll be checking out those CDs, thank you so much! :D

    carl brock said:
    August 21, 2012 at 13:11

    When they do Diabolik Lovers versus doesn’t this because I’m little bit to just to fight and shooting games so because there’s different meaning to them but I hope Subaru wins but Ayato wouldn’t be bad either.

    ab said:
    August 13, 2012 at 18:38

    *licks* Come closer. I want to join.. more deeply with you. Ehhh? hmm…do mean he want to bite her or does he…want…to…gaaah you now what mean geez. I like only image bugs me because we don’t even now what the MC looks like and this is an otome game I think. Is there other Diabolik Lovers. It’s got me a little interested.

      ab said:
      August 13, 2012 at 18:43

      Is there other Diabolik Lovers games is what meant in the other comment. It’s got me a little interested.

        Ilinox responded:
        August 13, 2012 at 19:58

        Yes, he was heavily implying that he wanted to have sex with her 8DD;; Meet Subaru, the most romantic of the sadistic vampires.. if you can even call what he does to you romantic.

        There is only one Diabolik Lovers game and it’s an otome game. The release date is sometime in September.. I can’t remember it exactly. If you want to take a look at the heroine you could just go to their main website HERE.

        Other than that they just have these 6 individual drama CD tracks and then some mini-situations like going to the beach together and having dinner together. Then there’s these 3 planned drama CDs that involve two of the vampires fighting for the heroine, called Diabolik Lovers Versus.

        ab said:
        August 14, 2012 at 04:53

        Hmmm is that so but there only one will sense they just made one it makes sense but *sigh* will are you going to play it when comes out. But is really any characters besides Raito, or Kanato they just seem only to tourture the MC will does to but it’s nothing like Raito so Ayato, or the others brothers but from what read it seems Subaru like to care what happens to her. But Kanato does to but wines about you being food to others but MC can’t help it because the other guys are vampire what does want her to do defend will only get her kill that’s for sure and Kanato loves her that badly then help or something geez. Diabolik Lovers Versus is interesting hopeful then MC can just go with one guy and hopeful it’s Subaru who wins in the end or something anyway in the otome hopeful we an option that gets to tell vampires to back off or them dieing would be nice. But Ratio and Kanato would be denfinly say to but Subaru no way would I say no to him and having dinner with vampires and going to the beach Hmm… must see her as food and don’t care what happens but seeing Subaru in swin turts wouldn’t be so bad. Looking forward to who wins in the Diabolik Lovers Versus hopeful Ratio and Kanato don’t get MC but there’s going be them wining but not read thoes but the other vampires like Subaru vs Suu would be instering be I Subaru want but hmm see Suu would be nice but will what happens while your doing Diabolik Lovers Versus are the ones where they have dinner and going to the beach but vampires and the beach don’t seem to go together so will but who nos it might be fun.

        ab said:
        August 14, 2012 at 15:57

        L.G.S ~Shinsetsu Houshin Engi, genroh and Diabolik Lovers games are coming out this year. Diabolik Lovers i’m getting interesting and I like the characters from cds will most of the characters that is but it be to see what the otome game version to. I like Subaru and Ayato i think but I mostly like Subaru though.

    Fish and Chips said:
    July 4, 2012 at 11:40

    Reblogged this on Fish and Chips Makes a Blog and commented:
    Holy shitters! Subaru’s one romantic vampire @__@

Leave a Reply

