Holiday!

Posted on Updated on

‘Ello ello ヽ(*´ー`*)ノ! I just wanted to inform all my blog readers that I’ll be gone for a month on a short vacation. I’ll be visiting Taiwan and Japan, so there won’t be any updates during that time. I was planning on having something queued up for the month of May, but I couldn’t finish anything on time… sorry _(:3」∠)_.

I’ll be gone from May 5th to May 29th. I’m not sure how much time I’ll have for the internet while I’m out traveling and being on vacation so I’ll apologize ahead of time for the lack of comment replies during that time. I’ll edit this post and title when I get back to let you guys know when I’m properly home.

EDIT: I’m back home now and thank you all for the nice comments! I certainly had fun ( *´艸`) shopping and stuff and then I went to a butler cafe… LOL. The highlight of my trip to Japan… ah…

As always, thank you all so very much for continuing to stick with me and my turtle-speed blogging! Please take care of yourselves and have a fantastic summer!

4 thoughts on “Holiday!

    Aika said:
    May 6, 2013 at 06:35

    Okay then, have a safe trip!! Enjoy yourself while on vacation ;) We’ll be waiting for your return!

    doropyan said:
    May 5, 2013 at 16:40

    OAO!! Have fun there!! <3 Make sure you go crazy in Taiwan and Japan haha owo *coughalltherejetthingscough* =3 Have a safe trip!!

    Haruna said:
    May 5, 2013 at 15:56

    Woah… Have fun in Taiwan and Japan!! :D Hope, you will enjoy your holiday to your fullest! See you around~!

    shiroi said:
    May 5, 2013 at 15:43

    Have a safe and fun trip n___n~ Be sure to check out the night markets and street food in Taiwan c:

Leave a Reply

