Jooubachi no Kanbinaru Kougou ~ Hakuoh ~

Posted on Updated on

Hakuoh (白鴎)
CV: Hirakawa Daisuke (平川 大輔)

(A translation as requested by the winner of my anniversary giveaway shoujosei! I’m obligated to give a warning that the text underneath this read more is full of R18 situations so… be warned (・ω\) This will follow the format of my Diabolik Lovers translation posts with time stamps and track names!).

Note: This started out as a R18 drama CD but now it’s turned into a game as well. I don’t think I’ll ever be able to look at bees the same way again after this series… otome games are corrupting my life because I’m going to burst out laughing or crying at the strangest of things.

Note2: I couldn’t stop laughing at trying to decide where to translate this literally or euphemistically and so there are some places where I just used quotes because he literally calls them “that” but we all know what’s he’s ACTUALLY talking about so…

*** TRACK 1 – HAKUOH, THE PRINCIPLES OF CONDUCT ***

H: Ugh… Shit… *panting* that’s enough!… always and always… as one pleases… *heavy gasping* It’s raging… inside my body…

H: Urgh… argh… the curse of a human… it’s nothing more than a rampaging curse… *gasping* I… have no where to do it! *heavy breathing*

[01:15]

H: Be quiet… You don’t have a turn… Now, stay out!… It looks like it’s finally suppressed. Disgusting… Just pain would be better than having it move around inside of me all slippery.

*door creaks open* *you enter*

H: … What did you come here for? I told you not to come inside during the night!

*you run up to him*

H: I’m fine.. Don’t touch me… DON’T TOUCH ME!

*you’re pushed away*

H: ..!! Sorry… No… It’s nothing. It’s nothing for you to worry about.

[02:38]

H: I said… NOTHING IS WRONG!!…

H: Haha… haha… Ah, I see, you were feeling lonely of sleeping alone and so you came to my bedroom?

H: Ah? You say I’m wrong… but I don’t think so. I won’t let you say that you don’t understand… the meaning of slipping into a man’s bedroom at this time of night… Besides… hehe.. I’m sorry… but tonight I seriously want to do horrible things. It won’t be extreme but… it won’t be gentle.

[03:50]

H: Huh? What’s with that look? Heh… Are you scared or are you inviting me? It’s hard to understand…

H: *whispers in right ear* Remember this well… those eyes of yours are seductive to a man, heh. Besides, there’s also that. Your estrus is close… Do you yearn irresistibly for my body?

[04:35]

H: Oops, you’re not running away. Why don’t we have some fun just like this from here on…? Like this… I’ve also been thinking about fucking you soon. Just a thought.

H: You shouldn’t be afraid. I’m… the same as usual. Here, look at my face steadily.. without averting your eyes. *you slap him then run away* Heh… Running away?

[05:45]

H: *sighs*… Even though the curse has leaked out many times.. there must be another way of doing it.

H: … parched. Is it because of the curse? Lately, I’ve been really thirsty. Extremely… I want her. I want to fuck her senseless… her body won’t want to be without me. Heh, even my power to kill people has been taken away… haha.. except for the urge to mate… what a terrible condition.

[07:00]

H: Thirsty… thirsty… thirsty… I want it to the point of death. It’s no use… like this I’ll surely hurt her even more. I really wanted to be more gentle… I don’t want to… make that person suffer… or hurt. Shit! For the sake of suppressing this curse I have no choice but to have sex… in a way that engraves pain onto her body.

*** TRACK 2 – PRIMING ***

*birds chirping*

H: What’s wrong? You’re gazing outside with a vacant look. As one would expect, being solely confined indoors is making you depressed, right?

H: Idiot, I won’t do anything. Sit down. I’m sorry… for last night. I was irritated… Let’s reconcile. Haha, that’s great.

[01:08]

H: Such nice weather. We can go for a walk later, maybe. Haha, what a self-calculating person. You had such a scared look just a while ago too.

H: But… is it boring being confined inside? You, who were born as a princess, just had Takanemaru as a partner in the castle who made you do nothing but study, right? I thought you were used to it.

[01:50]

H: Come. I’ll carry you in my arms just like the time you were a little princess. My princess loves the way I carry her in my arms, right?

H: Haha… What are you saying? No matter what,you’re always a small crybaby and a cute princess to me. Now, come over here.

[02:32] *smells you*

H: Ah… your scent is roughly… like that of an adult female. Haha, oi, stop struggling! I might drop you. Stay still.

H: In the past you often slept like this, huh. My arms would be around you and I would tell you to wake up soon. I would pinch your cheek and you would always wake up on the urge of crying. Hey, tonight… shall we sleep together?

[03:24]

H: Oi! I told you not to struggle! I’ll put you down already. *he places you down*

H: Hm? This… You’ve… decorated this with a flower? Where did you receive this? From a flower vendor…? You… went out to the town?! *shatters the vase*

[04:05]

H: How many times do I have to say it until you’ll understand? Humans and bees are mutually exclusive living beings. Bees consume humans and humans consume bees. It is said that the honey of an adult female bee is an elixir of immortality.

H: For you to trust in the humans… As long as you are not a human you cannot understand them.

[04:35]

H: Oi… what’s with that expression? *you run off* HEY!!

*** TRACK 3 – FOREPLAY ***

*he knocks on door*

H: Oi, I’m coming in. *door creaks open* Quit crying already. The day has already turned dark. I’m sorry for breaking the flower vase, but… that’s because you don’t know well enough.

H: *approaches you* Hey… lift up your head. Cheer up. I’ll treat you lovingly.

[00:52]

H: Stop resisting like that. Once you feel good your mood will naturally be fixed. I’ve taught you this countless times now, haven’t I? Not to touch come in contact with humans. You’ll only be a victim.

H: I’m saying that I worry about you, okay? *kisses* Stop resisting. If you resist… just resisting will make my mood become frenzied. *resumes kissing*

[01:57]

H: That’s right… aren’t you a good girl. I’ll give you a lot of love. Not today? Or today as well? I’ll give you love… to the point of madness. *sucks and kisses*

H: Haha… You’ve become submissive. Your face… has turned red. Nn… *kisses* it can’t be helped for you to be embarrassed at this time. After all, I… know everything about your body, don’t I?

[03:10]

H: I already know everything… about my kisses… and the fact that you’re in estrus. *kisses* Become naked. I’ll be the one to strip you. It’s in the way, isn’t it? Aren’t you feeling impatient? My hands can’t touch you above the cloth.

[03:55]

H: In order to learn… you’ll have to strip everything. For today I’ll have you learn… the thing that will always suit you more than these clothes. Heh, that’s why… *heavier kisses* Hehe… *breathing and kisses*

*** TRACK 4 – FLOWER BINDING ***

*ropes twisting*

H: Just what will happen with this hemp rope and how it’ll be used… if it is done to you then you will know, won’t you? Hehehe… that’s right. I’m going to tie up your body with this.

H: I’ll make you, who is naked, all the more prettier with this rope… which will take you to the edge. Aren’t you happy? It’s arousing, isn’t it?

[00:50]

H: Put your hands behind you… because I’ll tie them up firmly. *tightens rope* Good, aren’t you obedient? Like this, after tying you up, you really won’t be able to do anything, huh? Heh… even without this though you’re a princess who can’t do anything alone.

H: If you can’t use your hands… you won’t be able to do anything even more. Despite this… *tightens rope* just your nipples are… awfully asserting themselves. They’ve… hardened quite firmly. Heh… hahaha!

[02:08]

H: I’m sorry to say but you can no longer hide yourself no matter how embarrassed you get. Both of your hands have already had their freedom stolen, they’re fixed.

H: Your wrists are starting to feel painful, aren’t they? Each time it is tied firmly… that tingling sensation. The rope around your body is making a strong impression and as it is left alone you are imprisoned by a sweet restraint.

[02:48]

H: Come now… how does it feel to have your hands completely restrained? The circulation of your blood is bad and gradually, in your fingers, the blood cannot pass through… it’s becoming cold.

H: But even then, it’s terribly hot. Also… it’s throbbing terribly. Gushing… tingling… From head to foot your heart is starting to cry out. While remaining sensitive to that voice… shall I not tie up your upper body? *ropes tighten*

[03:53]

H: As if tracing your bones and muscles… and then to emphasis your breasts… like modeling… hard and tight.. I’ll tie you up. Painfully and painfully… I’ll torment you.

H: Your eyes are becoming hot and wet… that’s proof that you’re feeling good. More tightly… more painfully… more daringly… you want yourself to be tied up, right? Heh… ahaha.

[04:48]

H: Not just your body… but become more honest with your words as well. You’re feeling it so much even though it’s just your hands that are tied up. If I model it onto your upper body… it’ll be good to the point of irresistibility.

H: That’s right, you should say it clearly. You are meek and uncertain but the rope clearly forms you into shape each time. You’ll be able to distinctly feel the pleasure within that certainty.

[05:46]

H: Give me your voice. Shout out that you feel good and that it hurts. Look… if you do not speak out then I’ll make you speak. I’ll tie you up tightly and tightly… *tightens rope*

H: Hehe… nice.. that was your voice, wasn’t it? In proportion to how much I tighten the rope and how much you call out… your body will be able to be submerged in pleasure.

[06:47]

H: The degree of your greed and perverted manner is bottomless. In all respects and thoroughly… you are going to sink with me. I will bind together your kindness as well as warmth and give you love.

H: Next is… to make you lie facedown and push out your butt. You will lay bare everything to me and I will tie your entire body up… make you hurt… until you beg me to make you feel good.

[07:50]

H: Come on… QUICKLY NOW! *you obey* Haha… what a nice appearance. The exceedingly precious and preciously cute princess that was raised inside the castle… is right now on her hands and knees like this on the floor.

H: With no permission to stretch out on the bed your cheek and body are rubbing against the hard floor. How is it; this humiliation? It’s frustrating… sad… yet you’re feeling ecstatic, right?

[08:53]

H: The proof of that is… *squish squish* your place here is wet to a surprising degree. What? You want me to stop? Aren’t you mistaking it as wanting to be teased more?

H: There’s so much cum trickling out… that it’s even touching your inner thigh… those droplets of honey in that hole are attracting me. For you to say that you want me to stop like this… Look who’s talking.

[09:48]

H: For you to still feel shy… What a highly prideful princess. Do not run. By grabbing your butt like this… just how shall I make you pay for that? I’ll pinch you to the point of making bruises… and then I’ll make you groan, shall I?

H: Don’t run away, okay? Princess… there is more… and more… fun to be had, isn’t there? There’s still more things to come to make you feel good.

[10:50]

H: I’ll tie it up… the lower half of your body… so that you can’t run away. Believe in me and entrust your body to me; otherwise… hehehe… it’ll just be more painful experiences.

H: If you don’t rely on me… on your wriggling body… the hemp rope will eat in you more and tighten. It might become permanently painful… you know, Princess?

[11:46] *ropes tighten*

H: I’ll tie it up… your white and slender legs too… like this. Just your instincts will be disordered. Your feet and hands are fixed by the rope… and it’ll make you unable to move.

H: Does it hurt? It hurts, doesn’t it? But strangely… your heart is steadily becoming disheveled. You’re getting excited, aren’t you? *tightens rope* It’s strange, isn’t it? Even though you must not have ever experienced such a humiliating feeling. I know that you like this. Heh.

[12:46]

H: If you want to cry then cry more. There’s no need to cry elegantly or cutely. Remaining in pain… because of the rope as it is… cry and shout out your ecstasy in the pain and suffering. It’s okay to cry and shout out… with that terribly disheveled face.

H: Cry more and more. Give just your heart to freedom and entrust your impaired body to me. Hehehe… *tightens rope*

[13:58]

H: It’s complete. *growls* Look this way. Don’t make such a fuss just from me laying a hand on your hair, especially when you’re actually feeling pleased.

H: Hey… in a situation like this, during the time you’re feeling good, in pain, and suffering… you should make more sweet noises. *kisses*

[14:52]

H: You are really… a poor princess. Because if I don’t do something as awful as this with my hands to your body, it would be remade into a body unfeeling of sexual pleasure. *kisses*

H: Receiving this horrible treatment… and the pain that is granted… these will become your pleasure. Hehe… really… it’s sad. *kisses*

*** TRACK 5 – ORGASM ***

H: Nevertheless, at what time did you come to have such a womanly body? In my memories, a long time ago… you’ve just had the appearance of a brat; to think that, in the blink of an eye, you’d become this pretty.

H: Even these two full and plump round breasts weren’t here until recently. But even then… just from having my fingertip trace around.. touching your body… your pink nipples have stiffened even more.

[01:04]

H: Do you like this? Pinching it… twisting it!… and then in my mouth… *places his mouth on your breasts*Do you want me to put it in my mouth?

H: I’m slowly tasting the area around your nipple… *sucking* licking you in a teasing way.. If I were to roll it over in my mouth… *chuckles* Why are you writhing? Wouldn’t it be better to let out sounds of enjoyment?

[02:01]

H: Or is it that you haven’t had enough? Do you want these breasts to be sucked and chewed… more and more relentlessly?

H: Or… do you want me to hurry up and touch you “here”? Give me some kind of reply. Your mouth is free, unlike your body. It can make any kind of sound. Come on… with my finger trailing down your breasts like this… slowly and slowly… in the time between passing by your navel… What do you want?

[02:08]

H: Tell me with your mouth. If you don’t then… my hand will return back to your breasts again. I’m tracing around and around your navel… stroking your smooth abdomen… and then… pushing past your “bushes”.

H: Slowly… and slowly… drawing around the base of your thighs. What is with that pained breathing? Who told you to endure it? I told you to use your voice clearly.

[03:57]

H: *right ear* Come on… is this fine? I’m tracing the base of your thighs… my finger will once again go up through your “bushes”. Are you really… fine with that?

H: Hehe… good girl! As you wish I’ll touch you. I’ll stir this place up that is dripping wet with honey. You should let your voice out more. I’ll make you as sticky as you’d like…

[04:50]

H: I’m pushing my way through your “petals”… stirring it up in the entrance… The stickiness of the honey that is present… is spread thickly throughout the entirety of your “secret place”. I’ll make you soppy.

H: It feels good, doesn’t it? You want it like this, don’t you? And after that… what would you like after this? You can’t use your hands or your feet… this poor little princess… has no choice but to appeal to me, huh?

[05:28]

H: What and how you want it… You can’t use anything but your words and expression, huh. Heh… hurry up and say it; that you want me to put “it” in… that you cannot help but want me…

H: Hahah… ah, it’s a bit boring for you to be honest to this point. It’s fine… I want and want to put it in… it’s unbearable. I want to fuck you senseless and crazy… it’s irresistible!! *squish squish*

[06:38]

H: Inside of you… it’s almost hot enough to burn. I’m slowly slipping in and gliding… but it’s also extremely tight. It feels too good.

H: Haha… do the ropes hurt? But… just like that… like that… I’m moving! *grunts* You too… shout out with your voice more! Scream as much as you like! Cry out again!

[07:25]

H: “This is an all-time high for me… the highest pleasure!”… cry and scream out those words! Say it more.. and more.. that you feel good!

H: The more you move the more… the ropes eat into you… it’s soaked by sweat… and sticking tightly to your body… it’s become the best sensation. Haha… it feels amazingly… good… right? This kind of pleasure… it’s your first time, right?

[08:05]

H: You like it best that I’m the one fucking you. If it isn’t me then you won’t feel anything anymore. I’m the only one who knows how to make you feel sexual pleasure. Only me!! Today, like this… together… *panting and release*

*** TRACK 6 – PILLOW TALK ***

H: *panting and kissing* Hehe.. you’ve held on very well. I’ll unfasten the ropes immediately. *unties you*

H: The marks from the rope have been left behind in sharp relief… on your pretty skin. The mesh is closely packed… on your wrists, arm, back, breasts, abdomen… and it even expanded to your thighs… and ankles. The rope marks run clearly throughout your body.

[01:14]

H: Hm? I’m just tracing it with a finger… so why are you afraid and trembling? What a nice body that is thoroughly sensitive. It’s already over though so be calm.

H: Heh, what is there to be embarrassed about when we just did “that” a while ago. Such a cute girl… *right ear* Good, come. It’s your reward for holding on. I’ll hold you like this and soak you in hot water. *carries you and turns on the water*

[02:33]

H: *exhales* If the hot water warms up your body… your blood circulation will become better. It’ll release your body and the insides of the cramps from the ropes.

H: It feels good, right? Doing this to the rope marks… stroking it… If I do this then the rope marks will disappear in the blink of an eye. Your beautiful skin will return.

[03:22]

H: Hehe… don’t make such a disappointed expression. Our relationship will repeat if we repeat it… It’s etched deeply. It’s that kind of thing.

H: Time and time again… repeated like this… etched into our bodies… etched even into our hearts… It would be nice if the many things between the two of us… were repeated.

[04:12]

H: In the past I made you cry and laugh, huh? Right now… it’s the same feeling. I thought about seducing your heart… and wanted you to show more of a sight that would be for my eyes only.

H: From now on… I’ll do that. That’s why… you should always… listen to.. my words.

[05:06]

H: You must be tired today. I’ll dry off your body like this… and take you to the bed. Sleep well and at ease. *lifts you up from the bath*

H: Haha! *wipes you down* Hm? Hehe… *sighs* Look… all the rope marks have become weak. It’d be a disaster to make a mark that doesn’t disappear on your body, huh. What should I do to make a mark that shows how you’re mine?

[06:11]

H: Heh… It looks like I’ll have to hurt you more and more. Not just to the point of tying you up with rope… it’ll have to be a scar that eats into you, huh.

H: Don’t worry… I won’t do anything that you really don’t want. I’ll do only the things… that’ll make you feel very good. Haha… stop struggling! We’re going to the bed.

*** TRACK 7 – HONEYMOON NIGHT ***

*owl hooting*

H: *right ear* The snake inside of me is breathing peacefully; because the only person… who could fill my heart up like this… is you, huh.

H: Hey… are you sleeping? Today, as one would expect, was hard, huh? This small and slender body endured it well. But… although you were in pain… that sight of you breathing hard and feeling good… I might tease you all the more from now on.

[01:34]

H: !!… Did I wake you? Hurry up and sleep… if you don’t then there’ll be a punishment. *amused* You don’t have to close your eyes in such a hurry.

H: Ah, oh right! Before you do that, let’s kiss. You start. A kiss isn’t a big deal, right? It’s nothing special but… I’ve never been touched even once… from you. *languid kisses*

[03:06]

H: Why am I so attached to you? Is it the curse that is making me do this? No, that’s wrong. “Because I’ve been by your side for too long”… that kind of saying isn’t understandable, huh.

H: I protected you, who were born as a princess, seriously and importantly. It’s because you were a princess that I gave you love. It’s because you were a princess that I was by your side. It’s because you were a princess that… I fell in love with you.

[04:00]

H: No, that’s wrong too. It’s because you are you… that it became like this. Hey… haha… you’ve fallen asleep again? There, there…

H: It would have been better if you were an annoying, shitty brat… If so, then my heart wouldn’t hurt like this. Even though it’s my own curse… which broke me until I was just my lust… and I do not remember any feelings of guilt.

[05:08]

H: I just wanted to behave purely… for the sake of procuring the honey. You’re a… natural-born princess; because… you’re this gentle, pure, kindhearted… and your trust is strong to the point of surprise.

[05:52]

H: You soothed me, who had lost to the power of this curse… accepted me… and forgave me. It’s ironic… and that is why… I… am so drawn to you, huh. Even the children of the family that will be born from here on… and everyone. *kisses*

[06:35]

H: I’ll stop… being mislead… any more than this. One day, you’ll learn of this body; the power of the curse that I hold. At that time… you won’t show any of your fear… you’ll accept me, right?… Do you know how happy that would make me?

[07:28]

H: And… just thinking about… losing that… *inhales* That’s why… at the time when I can’t carry this on my own any more… I’m begging you… please reject me. I don’t want to break you…*owl hoots* any more than this.

*owl hooting* *night wilderness sounds*

29 thoughts on “Jooubachi no Kanbinaru Kougou ~ Hakuoh ~

    Silvana Gualagnone said:
    August 21, 2014 at 18:20

    Thank you very much for the translation and awesome blog! ♥

      Ilinox responded:
      August 23, 2014 at 02:57

      You’re very welcome! Thank you for taking the time to comment <3!

    Yellow Apple said:
    August 13, 2014 at 14:51

    Just read this because you wrote it but now I might as well listen to it. o.o Fucked up sadistic love always attracts my broken,broken mind. T.T

    I don’t get it though.When I play 18+ otome games,there’s a point when I become disgusted.What I mean is that repeatedly watching sexual content isn’t fun at all.And then when playing otome games where sex is only implied,I feel a weird disappointment.Does this happen only to me?Lmao, I guess I just want something in the middle e.e Anyway,I always give priority to the plot rather than its sexual content.

      Ilinox responded:
      August 18, 2014 at 03:19

      I think this one is actually more of the sweeter ones in this series since Hakuoh really loves her and is just uh.. harboring some BDSM tendencies |D;; specifically that “white snake” curse that he talks about.

      I kind of understand what you mean! Most R18 otome games focus a bit too much on the sex and not the story ;;; or things just get a little too flat and they just put too much emphasis on the sex. I think in all stories there needs to be a good balance like you said, somewhere in the middle |D;; maybe you just haven’t found the type of writing about sexual situations that you enjoy? I tend to enjoy more flowery descriptions and build up rather than getting to the down and dirty, haha.

      I’ve heard that Chou no Doku Hana no Kusari is pretty good if you’re interested in checking out more R18 games.

        Yellow Apple said:
        August 23, 2014 at 13:03

        Oh,I finally found a bit of free time and downloaded Utsuro’s and Ruby’s drama CDs.Now I get what you mean by saying that Hakouh is the sweetest.
        After hearing these drama CDs,I was disappointed.It was only earporn,duh! What I was expecting,was a little more psychology in it. v.v
        But I guess it was a bit amusing after all.Utsuro being a Do-M made his drama CD kind of weird but yet hilarious to me.

        After all that sexual content,it made me think about how do voice actors feel when dealing with these scenes…I mean it must feel awkward to record these tracks,right? :P

        Thanks for the recommendation.I’ll make sure to check it out when I’m done with the ones that I’m currently fooling around. *.*

        Ilinox responded:
        August 25, 2014 at 22:04

        I can’t really compare the others since I don’t remember them clearly and I actually only listened to Hakuoh, Utsuro, and Takanemaru. You’re right in that it was mostly earporn but I think there was a bit of plot into it |D;; I actually really enjoyed Takanemaru’s CD despite his… uhh… anal fetish. The CDs dropped a lot of hints about the game but unfortunately the game doesn’t live up to the hype.

        LOL I think they’ve gotten used to it since a lot of them do start from BL roles. But… yeah… I tend to wonder that too and how their significant other might feel about them recording these things, if they do have one.

    ♥ Ring ♥ said:
    April 21, 2014 at 07:34

    Reblogged this on ♥ Ring Slothy ♥.

    bluelibra93 said:
    November 30, 2013 at 09:48

    Reblogged this on My Own World and commented:
    <3 <3 <3

    DaFruityDolphin said:
    November 3, 2013 at 17:50

    Well I think I’m mentally scarred for life -curls up in a corner for 30 years-

      Ilinox responded:
      November 7, 2013 at 22:49

      R18 bees… *waggles eyebrows* Haha, I’m so sorry. I still think Hakuoh is much tamer than Utsuro though and we can all be glad that I didn’t translate that one… my blog’s reputation would have become really strange if I had… LMAO.

    Nyobi said:
    October 31, 2013 at 00:12

    Thank you for the translations! >////<
    Before Laito, now Hakuo? God, Hirarin is a professional earrapist ;////;

    By the way Ilinox, I read your Diabolik Lovers route posts and I want to thank you because I can't play the game (no money to buy game/PSP + sufficient Japanese skills orz) and so those posts are really helpful. I also managed to learn some new Japanese words with the sayings you post from the game. Also the drama CD translations are really helpful! I owe you a life ;;w;;
    You're playing Subaru now? <3 I'm really waiting for it! How much long does it take you until you'll hopefully finish the post? I check your blog like once a week though, hoping for new updates XD
    I'm not rushing you because I know your posts are really long and detailed, that's what makes it amazing ;3; !!

    Also, are you playing DIABOLIK LOVERS : MORE BLOOD? :'D
    Sorry if I had to much questions OTL; and my bad english;; but I can't explain my gratefulness all in one comment uwu <3

      Ilinox responded:
      November 3, 2013 at 17:19

      You’re welcome <3! Haha, Hirarin does seem to be landing all the roles with these really perverted sex fiends.

      Aww, thank you for your kind words. I'm always delighted to spread more interest in this game through my posts. It'll probably still be a while before I finish the post ;;; I'm always exhausted after work and so my progress is really slow. I feel bad since I know people are looking forward to it sfgjfkhf but I can only promise you that I'm working on them slowly /)_(\.

      I haven't decided yet about More Blood. I may just play it for my favorite characters like Ayato, Reiji, and Ruki ;;; because I feel awful when I take so long to finish anything. Right now I'm just concentrating on clearing the first Diabolik Lovers game as well as Amnesia Later.

      Oh no, please don't hesitate to comment and ask stuff like this (๑•ᴗ•๑) I enjoy talking to the people who read my blog and your English is perfectly fine! Thanks again for commenting <3 you're so sweet.

        Nyobi said:
        November 13, 2013 at 06:22

        I-I DON’T MIND WAITING 8274234 YEARS LOL. I know how detail your posts are, so please take your time to write them ;w;
        And if you don’t have time to write posts for More Blood, maybe just write a small review or something? n_n) I’m sorry for expecting too much from you orz

    Brooke said:
    October 13, 2013 at 22:37

    For some reason I want mac ‘n cheese.
    I’MMMM BAAACCCKKKKKKK!

      Ilinox responded:
      October 22, 2013 at 23:17

      Welcome back! I’m surprised you want mac and cheese after reading about Hakuoh… or well that it even came to mind.

      By the way, I hope you don’t mind but I want to keep the comments somewhat related to the post in question and so if you want to chat randomly then feel free to tweet me on twitter or something /o/. Thanks!

    Crystal said:
    October 1, 2013 at 02:03

    Thank you for the translation!!! I’ve been searching for the translation since the cd’s out XD
    May I ask for your permission to translate this into Chinese and post it on baidu hirakawa daisuke‘s discussion board? I will be very grateful if you allow me to do so!!!o(^▽^)o

      Ilinox responded:
      October 5, 2013 at 02:34

      You’re welcome! I don’t mind at all so long as I’m credited for the original translation /o/.

        Crystal said:
        October 6, 2013 at 07:51

        Thank you!!

    Mini-Update | Doropyan's World said:
    September 24, 2013 at 05:05

    […] JoouBachi has been taken off the list as Ilinox has translated the CD. You can read it here. […]

    blancayuki said:
    September 15, 2013 at 19:32

    Thank you so much!!!!

    Is there any hope of you translating the second CD as well? ;w; I really like your translations >w<

      Ilinox responded:
      September 25, 2013 at 16:21

      You’re welcome! Unfortunately, I don’t think so :C I did this translation out of a request from my anniversary giveaway so I don’t think I’ll be tackling the others as I’m not too interested in them ;;;; It makes me really happy that you like my translations though skjhgkh maybe you can consider looking at some of the other ones I’ve done? <3

    mikucchan said:
    September 15, 2013 at 05:02

    ohmygod u don’t know how grateful I am for this. Thank you so much for the translation!

      Ilinox responded:
      September 25, 2013 at 16:20

      You’re very welcome! I’m glad I could fulfill your R18 needs |D;; //bricked.

    shoujosei said:
    September 13, 2013 at 11:20

    (>ω< )キタ━━━!!!

    So excited!! Can’t wait to read! Will save for later tonight and listen along!!! Thanks! (Hope it wasn’t too traumatic for your ears…) Meanwhile, with my own Japanese comp, I’m waiting for the point where it just “clicks” and suddenly everything makes perfect sense. When is THAT going to happen? Arggh. Something tells me I’m a LONG way off… -`д´-

      Ilinox responded:
      September 13, 2013 at 22:38

      Haha, enjoy! Don’t forget that this is R18 stuff too so be prepared *waggles eyebrows*. It wasn’t that bad although I couldn’t stop laughing at some parts because of the language… but I know I’d be traumatized if I had to translate Utsuro’s volume.

      I don’t think there’ll ever be a point in Japanese comprehension where things just magically make sense |D;; it’s a long road of persevering and always willing to look up new words and try to remember them. I believe that you can do it though! It’ll definitely get easier and easier and when you look back at the things you understood a year ago and compare them to the amount of things you understand now there’ll be a huge difference, I guarantee it!

    Syo said:
    September 12, 2013 at 06:32

    thanks for the translation! it helps a lot because for some reason i’m having a hard time understanding this cd >.> he uses phrases i don’t understand so it confuses me in a lot of parts haha… i wish i can understand japanese as much as you do, how do you do it anyway? TvT

      Ilinox responded:
      September 13, 2013 at 11:18

      You’re welcome! He mumbles a bit sometimes so I know what you mean by it being difficult to understand! Haha… he also loves using “technical” and “metaphorical” terms for certain places /)ω(\.

      All I can say is practice, practice, and practice! As you listen to more and more drama CDs and make an effort to look up the words you don’t understand and whatnot you slowly start to understand the words that are most likely used in certain contexts, etc etc.

      It also helps to have friends who can double-check things for you in case your ears fail you ;; which happened a few times for me in this CD.

Leave a Reply

