Hana Awase 「蛟編」 ~ Mizuchi Song ~

Posted on Updated on

Mizuchi (蛟)
CV: Fukuyama Jun (福山 潤)

Third is Mizuchi! Wow, I had to make so many changes to my previous translation. 2 years made a lot of difference apparently LOL. Behold the new and improved translation!

月の瞼
Eyelids of the Moon

櫂の雫 花と散る月の夜
Splashing the oars, scattering flowers on a moonlit night
水に映ろう あなたの横顔に溺れ
I drown (am infatuated) at the profile of your face, reflected in the water

おぉ その全て奪いたい
Ooh, I want to take away everything by force
未来も過去も痛みも
The future, the past, the pain

愛、朽ちた世界から
Love, from this rotten world
あなたの手を引いて
I take you by your hand
連れ出して連れ去ってしまいたい 今すぐ
I want to take you, I want to kidnap you / right now immediately
茜さす楽園
to that glowing paradise

うつろいやすく契りは儚き夢
That easily changed fate is a fleeting dream
瞼ぬらす ただ一露とて零さずに
Moisten your eyes / but without spilling one drop

おぉ 指先をからませて
Ooh, entwine our fingers
融け合う二人水になる
the two of us melt and become water

灰となり 塵となり
Become ash / Become dust
もう戻れないとしても
Even if we can’t return
この瞳その中にあなたを閉じ込め
I will imprison you in this eye
永遠に抱きしめ
Embracing you forever

月影に ひそやかに
To that moonlight / Quietly
あなただけを思い耽け
I’m lost in thoughts of only you
この月が瞼閉じ
Even if this moon closes my eyes,
凍えて散りゆくとしても
freezes and scatters me

愛、朽ちた世界から
Love, from this rotten world
あなたの手を引いて
I take you by your hand
連れ出して連れ去ってしまいたい 今すぐ
I want to take you, I want to kidnap you / right now immediately
茜さす楽園
to that glowing paradise

Leave a Reply

