Hana Awase 「蛟編」 ~ Iroha Song ~

Posted on Updated on

Iroha (いろは)
CV: Terashima Takuma (寺島 拓篤)

Fourth is Iroha! Yep, I still cry whenever I listen to his song. THAT LAST PART.

永久なる輪郭
The Eternal Silhouette

焼き払え この星空も
Burn it all down / even this starry sky
永久のかなたへ
to the other side of eternity

その体流れる 赤い血が今
That red blood flowing in that body
僕にも流れてる 初めて知った
I knew now, for the first time, that it’s flowing in me too

嗚呼 君を奪いたいと願うほど
Aa, to the point of wishing it I want to steal you away
無力な僕を笑えよ
Laugh at the powerless me
震えている
I’m shaking

焼き払え 跡形もなく
Burn it all down / without leaving a trace
切なくて君を愛した
I loved you painfully
この想い届かぬなら
If these feelings can’t reach you then
灰になり消えればいい…
turn it to ashes and let it disappear
この体ごと
including this body

浅き夢溺れる 懐かしい夢
I’m drowning in a shallow dream / a nostalgic dream
朧げに辿って忘却の河
Following dimly up Lethe (river of oblivion)

流れる罪深き血の涙
Flowing tears of sinful blood
それは純粋で生きた
I lived purely like that
その代償
that is the price

消えなくて 君の香りが
It won’t disappear, your smell
切なくて僕を狂わす
drives me painfully insane
美しい君の名前を
The beautiful you, your name
いっそ消し去りたいよ
I want to erase it more than ever
僕のこの手で
with these hands of mine

奇跡に縋り待つような浅ましき願い
This despicable wish, like clinging and waiting on a miracle,
ここに葬って
bury it here

焼き払え この星空も
Burn it all down / this starry sky
運命も弱い自分も
this fate, and my weak self
何時かまた生まれ変われば
If we are born again some day
もう一度出会いたい
I want to meet you once more
もう二度と離さない
I won’t let you go again
君の名を呼ぶ
I call out your name

Leave a Reply

