Hana Awase 「姫空木編」 ~ Mizuchi Song ~

Posted on Updated on

Mizuchi (蛟)
CV: Fukuyama Jun (福山 潤)

Whew, we’ve finally reached some new songs (new for me, at least). AND IF I THOUGHT I HAD GOTTEN OVER THE TRAUMA OF MIZUCHI’S ED2 WELL IT WAS JUST BROUGHT BACK UP AGAIN. OH MY GOD THOSE LAST LYRICS.

慟哭の調べ
Melody of 
Lamentation

潤む心の水面に
On the blurred water’s surface of my heart
揺れる面影の華よ
is a swaying flower’s face
朽ちぬ想いを燃やして
Burn these nondecaying feelings
果敢なく舞う夢
these fleeting, fluttering dreams

月影に潜む 慟哭の調べ
Hidden in the moonlight / this melody of lamentation
あなたを奪ってしまいたい
I want to take you by force

全てを捧げて 抱きしめたくなる
Sacrificing everything / I want to hold you
誰にも触れさせたくない
I don’t want to let anyone touch you

心のままに生き抜いて
I want to survive, following my heart
たどり着いてみせる
I’ll show you I can struggle on

潤む心の水面に
On the blurred water’s surface of my heart
揺れる面影の華よ
is a swaying flower’s face
朽ちぬ想いを燃やして
Burn these nondecaying feelings
果敢なく舞う夢
these fleeting, fluttering dreams
愛を届けたくて
I want to send my love

閉じ込めた痛み 情欲の中で
This locked up pain, in these passions,
生き抜く術は愛に在る
the way to survive lies in love

歪に溺れて ひたすらに想う
Drowning in irregularity / I am earnest in my feelings
あなたを譲れはしないんだ
I won’t surrender you

この罪に跪いても
Even if I kneel to this sin
守り抜いてみせる
I’ll show you that I can protect you to the end

朱く染まりし激情
Violent emotions stained red
潜む哀しみの果てに
to the end of concealed sorrow
散りぬ微笑みは幻月
that unscattered smile is a mock moon
消えることのない
It never disappears
愛と生き続けて
I stay alive with love

潤む心の水面に
On the blurred water’s surface of my heart
揺れる面影の華よ
is a swaying flower’s face
朽ちぬ想いを燃やして
Burn these nondecaying feelings
果敢なく舞う夢
these fleeting, fluttering dreams

朱く染まりし激情
Violent emotions stained red
潜む哀しみの果てに
to the end of concealed sorrow
散りぬ微笑みは幻月
that unscattered smile is a mock moon
消えることのない
It never disappears
愛と生き続ける
I keep living with love

Leave a Reply

