Day: October 1, 2017

SNB Toyotomi ~ Chapter 3.3 ~

Posted on Updated on

Chapter 3: A Thought

Gradually opening up to the commanders, she became used to living in the castle.

One day, she started helping Mitsunari-san, who was entrusted with a large-scale plan, but…

Chapter 3.3

Although Mitsunari-san asked me to head into town to buy things…… I was completely lost.

[YUZUKI]: (I looked at the map Mitsunari-san gave me…… but I don’t know where I am at all……)

[YUZUKI]: (What do I do…… Mitsunari-san even told me to be quick.)

[???]: “Where are you going? The bookstore is this way.”

Read the rest of this entry »

SNB Toyotomi ~ Chapter 3.2 ~

Posted on Updated on

Chapter 3: A Thought

Gradually opening up to the commanders, she became used to living in the castle.

One day, she started helping Mitsunari-san, who was entrusted with a large-scale plan, but…

Chapter 3.2

[YUZUKI]: “Mitsunari-san, excuse me.”

[MITSUNARI]: “…… Come in.”

Read the rest of this entry »